Events

Print This Page

Click on the event title to find out more about the event and how to book your place.

You can subscribe to an RSS feed of forthcoming events

Date and time Event
Thursday 1 June 2017
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
SSSC Myth Buster Day
Beach Ballroom, Aberdeen
Thursday 1 June 2017
10:00 am to 3:00 pm
What does good leadership look like in Scotland's social services?
Renfield Training and Conference Centre, Glasgow
Friday 2 June 2017
All day
Alzheimer Scotland Annual Conference
Edinburgh International Conference Centre (EICC), Edinburgh
Monday 5 June 2017
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Good conversations: Let’s talk about planning for outcomes
Dewars Centre, Perth
Wednesday 7 June 2017 to Thursday 8 June 2017
All day
SIRCC Annual Conference 2017
Glasgow Central Hotel, Glasgow
Monday 12 June 2017
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Self-directed support systems
Forth Valley College, Stirling
Tuesday 13 June 2017
All day
Scottish Social Services Expo 2017
Crieff Hydro Hotel, Crieff
Wednesday 14 June 2017 to Friday 16 June 2017
1:00 pm to 4:15 pm
Promoting Inclusion Transforming Lives International Conference 2017
University of Dundee, Dundee
Tuesday 20 June 2017
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Using Open Badges in your organisation
Thursday 22 June 2017
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Using Open Badges in your learning
1 2