Events

Print This Page

Click on the event title to find out more about the event and how to book your place.

You can subscribe to an RSS feed of forthcoming events

Date and time Event
Wednesday 25 October 2017 to Saturday 25 November 2017
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Become a MySSSC Champion for your service - Aberdeen
Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, Aberdeen
Monday 30 October 2017
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Become a MySSSC Champion for your service - Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training and Conference Venue, Edinburgh
Wednesday 8 November 2017
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Become a MySSSC Champion for your service - Glasgow
The Academy, Glasgow
Friday 17 November 2017
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Become a MySSSC Champion for your service - Dundee
Discovery Point Dundee, Discovery Quay, Dundee
Tuesday 21 November 2017
All day
Care of Older People in Scotland Annual Conference 2017
Monday 11 December 2017
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Using Open Badges in your organisation
Thursday 14 December 2017
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Using Open Badges in your learning
Wednesday 21 March 2018
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Using Open Badges in your organisation
Friday 23 March 2018
10:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Using Open Badges in your learning